Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chasing Euphoria Digipak CD

Chasing Euphoria Digipak CD

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Lutharo's upcoming album, Chasing Euphoria on Digipak CD.  

Chasing Euphoria, marks another triumphant step in the band's evolution, showcasing an impressive blend of musical styles and technical prowess. The album opens with "Gates of Enchantment," a track that immediately sets the tone with its intense energy and complex arrangements. Krista Shipperbottom's vocal range remains a standout feature, seamlessly transitioning from guttural growls to soaring falsettos, proving once again why she is considered one of the most dynamic vocalists in the metal scene.

Tracks like "Reaper's Call" and "Ruthless Bloodline" demonstrate the band's ability to blend thrash metal riffs with melodic death metal elements, all while incorporating powerful touches that add depth and gravitas to the sound. The album's title track, "Chasing Euphoria," is a perfect encapsulation of this blend, delivering an exhilarating listening experience.

The guitarwork shines throughout the album, particularly on tracks like "Time to Rise" and "Born to Ride," where their intricate double guitar leads and tight rhythmic play are on full display. The drumming adds a relentless energy, particularly evident in the faster-paced tracks like "Bonded to the Blade."

"Creating a King" and "Strong Enough to Fail" showcase the band's ability to craft songs with catchy hooks and memorable choruses, destined to become fan favorites. "Paradise or Parasite" and "Freedom of the Night" close the album on a high note, blending the aggressive and melodic aspects of the band's sound, leaving the listener wanting more.

While the album maintains Lutharo's signature sound, it also pushes into new territory, experimenting with different textures and dynamics. The production quality is top-notch, allowing each element of the band's complex sound to shine through. "Chasing Euphoria" is not just a collection of songs; it's a cohesive, immersive experience that solidifies Lutharo's position in the metal world. It's a testament to the band's growth and their ability to evolve their sound while staying true to their roots.


  1. Gates of Enchantment
  2. Reaper's Call
  3. Ruthless Bloodline
  4. Time to Rise
  5. Born to Ride
  6. Bonded to the Blade
  7. Chasing Euphoria
  8. Creating a King
  9. Strong Enough to Fail
  10. Paradise or Parasite
  11. Freedom of the Night
Format: 6-Panel Digipak CD
Label: Atomic Fire Records
Release date: March 15, 2024
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
View full details